top of page

Lets get started!

I am currently making my first website for my modeling! SO excited! Then I thought "Hm, why not make it a blog too?" So as soon as I get this site up and running, this is going to be my version of a diary. Woooo. Don't get too excited. I don't do too much of anything! I will use this blog to keep you updated on the photoshoots that come up, as well as everyday stuff. Anyways, maybe we should get to the usual stuff.

I'm 19 years old.

I'm from South Carolina.

I have been modeling for over two years now.

I have had 3 photos published so far, and I have a full editorial that I am currently waiting to hear about.

I'm based in Myrtle Beach, but I travel frequently to Charleston, SC for photoshoots.

I have a contact page, and if you're interested in discussing working together, or if you just want to show your support, send your love in that direction.

Until next time,

Brittany Dawnn


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page